Val-Sal-Honor Graduates Announced

Val-Sal-Honor Graduates Announced
This is the image for the news article titled Val-Sal-Honor Graduates Announced

LCHS is pleased to announce the Class of 2018 Honor Graduates:

Valedictorian - Margaret Henry
Salutatorian - Brittney Dix

Honor Graduates:

Nathan Baker
Victoria Boland
Kendall Bush
Maliyah Calloway
Juan Canchola
Chloe Clements
Caylin Cornelius
Mary Claire Ctibor
Savannah Daly
Dawson Davis
Hunter Deaton
Angel Denby
Brittney Dix
Haley Driskell
Noah Dyer
Cody Evans
Kassidy Ford
Ashley Haddock
Margaret Henry
Grace Horne
Michael King
Grace Kunst
Kevin Le
Maya Lyons
Jewel Mabry
Alyssa Maisonet
Jakson Marsh
Jamya Middleton
Anna Sizemore
Gayla Sizemore
Esmeralda Solis
Will Suggs
Rebecca Taylor
Canon Templeton
Michael Tenney
Kenley Tyler
Rebecca Vaughn
Casey Warren
Cody Wood

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.