Click HERE to purchase your 2018-19 Yearbook online.  Price will go up from $60 to $70 on December 15, 2018.  Order today and save!

2018-19 Class Officers Announced
Posted on 09/17/2018
Senior Class Officers
   Co-Presidents: Michaela Johnson and A.J. Walker
   Vice President: Kamya A. Foster
   Secretary: Selena Benson
   Treasurer: Aishja Wilcher

Junior Class Officers
   President: Da'Quan Lumpkin
   Vice President: Ashley Erikson
   Secretary: Karry Hatfield
   Treasurer: Alexa Tacbianan

Sophomore Class Officers
   President: Connor Gotell
   Vice President: Talijah Murphy
   Secretary: Saffron Abreu
   Treasurer: Iniyah Walker

Freshmen Class Officers
   President: Madison Pond
   Vice President: Zeke Smith
   Secretary: Kate English
   Treasurer: Shellexia Caslin

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.